top of page


  • Spotify
  • SoundCloud
  • Spotify
  • SoundCloud
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • X
  • LinkedIn

my Christmas album

Be Joyful

"Be Joyful" is a compilation of memorable Christmas classics that
brings people closer to the the true meaning of Christmas.

BE JOYFUL DISTROKID (Album Cover) (3000 x 3000 px).png

Songs include:

1. Be Joyful It’s Christmas (Sam Pio Original)

2. Happy Birthday Jesus

3. He Is Born The Divine Christ Child

4. Mary Did You Know

5. Away In A Manger

6. Angels We Have Heard On High

7. The First Noel

8. Do You Hear What I Hear

9. O Holy Night

10. O Come All Ye Faithful

11. What Child Is This

12. Silent Night

Be Joyful It’s Christmas

Sam's FIRST ORIGINAL SONG, is a holiday anthem of hope, love and faith, featuring the Conservatory of Annie Moses Children's Chorus, Band, and Orchestra.
Hear the new Christmas single now!

BE JOYFUL.._edited.jpg

my debut album

SAM PIO .png

Songs include:

1. Blessings

2. Way Maker

3. O'Lord

4. Everything

5. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)

6. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

7. Shout To The Lord

8. How Great Thou Art (How Great Is Our God)

9. Give Thanks

10. Mary, Did You Know?

11. I Can Only Imagine

12. Jesus Loves Me

Trying the Gown


Pink Clouds


Screen Shot 2021-04-07 at 9.19.36 PM.png


Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page